Hassan Youssef,
Daglig leder

hassan@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 98219752

Per Christian S-Wernersen,
Prosjektleder

per.christian@tryggvvs.no
Tlf: 92845766

Johan Heed,
Prosjektleder

johan@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 96903229

Hussein Youssef,
Anleggsleder

hussein@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 96902573

Eroll Zekir,
Prosjektleder

eroll@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 95550419

Geir Iversen,
Anleggsleder

geir@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 96903231

Goran Kalajdjievski,
Prosjektleder

goran@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 93693464

Hussein Fares,
Anleggsleder

fares@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 48133928

Burim Zekir,
Anleggsleder

burim@tryggvvs.no
Tlf: 40161253

Ahmed Youssef,
Anleggsleder

ahmed@tryggvvs.no
Tlf: 97717771