Hassan Youssef,
Daglig leder

hassan@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 98219752

Per Christian S-Wernersen,
Prosjektleder

per.christian@tryggvvs.no
Tlf: 92845766

Cathrin Adolfsen,
Økonomisjef

cathrin@innsiktholding.no
Tlf: 95 19 00 63

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is DX_3227-Edit_3_uxga-683x1024.jpg
Goran Kalajdjievski,
Prosjektleder

goran@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 93693464

Geir Iversen,
Prosjektleder

geir@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 96903231

Hussein Fares,
Prosjektleder

fares@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 48133928

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is DX_2258-Edit_2_uxga-1-683x1024.jpg
Hussein Youssef,
Anleggsleder

hussein@tryggvvs.no
Tlf.: 96902573

Burim Zekir,
Anleggsleder

burim@tryggvvs.no
Tlf: 40161253

Ahmed Youssef,
Anleggsleder

ahmed@tryggvvs.no
Tlf: 97717771

Henriette Knudsen,
Kontorsjef/Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 97 60 14 80
henriette@innsiktholding.no